1034 West 6th Street Junction City, KS 66441  Local: (785) 762-3355
Customer Reviews
MARY'S FLORAL
Local Junction City, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (86 reviews)
Date: Oct 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Im in ca. Than you s m. To mk. Possible my princess.get her flowers/ch for her B-day. before she's going to Korea. People like you. guys we can trust no matter. the distance. it's possible are. love ones. receive something special
Date: Sep 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Loved them!
Date: Aug 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Very courteous,arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

I always have a a good experience with Marys. They are very polite and curtious.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Good to go. You get great service and fast response. If they have problem fulfilling an order they immediately contact you in order to get resolved quickly.
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I sent the fruit basket to my son at Fort Riley. He said the fruit was so delicious that he wanted to know where I ordered it from so he could contact you to see where you purchase your fruit. My birthday gift to him was a huge success! Thank you!
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Absolutely beautiful!
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

I loved my bouquet and chocolates. The arrangement was gorgeous, smelled nice, and the deliverer was kind.
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Beautiful flowers! The arrangement I ordered wasn't available at such a busy time of the year, so Mary called me herself and let me pick something new.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great arrangement and delivered on time. Would definitely use again. Thanks for the great product.
Date: Feb 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

I already gave feed back shortly after getting the flowers. It was either feed back, or in the reviews column.
Date: Nov 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I live in Virginia. This morning I placed an order online for my grandmother's birthday. She lives in Kansas. Mary contacted me to let me know that some of the flowers were not in stock. She then began to describe over the phone what substitutions she would make. While I couldn't be there to see them, I got a call from my grandmother thanking me for the flowers...she said they were ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!! Thank you so much Mary!!! Best, Gabriella
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great service. Flowers were great only fault was that my coment on the card was changed.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

This is Larry W. Grant 11 mother, Honey D. Grant from Junction City. The flowers were very lovely, and fresh. What my son Larry said is true...I have in the past got flowers from Mary's floral for my son and family. Thank you so much for making my holidays wonderful. Honey Grant
Date: May 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mary is an ARTIST! Mary's Floral is AWESOME in every respect! 'Thank You Mary for another beautiful arrangement.My Mother really loved it! I have been lucky enough to have used Mary's Floral services for a few years now.I am thankful and impressed every time.!!!! Warmest Regards and My Gratitude, Larry W. Grant II
Mary's Floral's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2015, 10:15 am

It's our pleasure. Thank you
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered an arrangement and it was absolutely gorgeous. They were even kind enough to send me a picture, since I couldn't be there to see it myself. I highly recommend their services!!!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Amazing, perfect arrangement as requested. Thank you.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Flowers were VERY beautiful!! loved the arrangement.
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have no feed back, I haven't heard anything from anyone about the plant, or the service.
Date: Sep 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers were beautiful, and came just in time.
Date: Aug 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Just wanted to say what a wonderful experience it is working with Mary's Floral. She did in 1/2 day what a much larger company couldn't do in 48 hours. Great job and wonderful arrangement.
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IA

I was very pleased with how they handled my order. Unfortunately it was for a funeral and I couldn't be there to support my family but I was impressed when they called me to see if other flowers would work cause they were currently out of a certain kind for that particular arrangement. I would most definitely order from them again
Date: Apr 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were lovely. The personnel were fantastic and very helpful. Great job! Mary's is my go to florist in Kansas!!
Date: Mar 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Mary's Floral was wonderful! Great customer service and beautiful arrangements. Thanks for great service!
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

As usual Mary's Floral does the most beautiful displays.I know without a doubt they will deliver, on time, every time!This place so ROCKS! I won't order anymore from ftd or any other web based service other than Mary's Floral. If you want good Service with Creative ,Beautiful and Thoughtful arrangements call Mary! Thank you Mary for helping me out for my Mother's Birthday flowers. She told me me they were the most beautiful arrangement she has ever seen!
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Keep up the good work.
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Keep up the good work
Date: Jan 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IT

Nice to be able to arrange flowers for someone very close to yourself from another country without having to worry, nice meeting the people in the shop when I was over from England in November as well thanks very much from my heart.
Date: Oct 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have nothing but good things to say about Mary's Floral.They are very kind,thoughtful and thorough and in a personal note to Mary herself "Thank You! Thank you! Thank You! You helped me SO MUCH! I think you actually gave up business to help me get flowers to my mother in hospital an hour away from you .You so ROCK!". Trust this business!They CARE! They do Flowers on time and with a very kind,considerate and personal approach that the "big guys" Proflowers, FTD, 800flowers can never match. Yours very truly Larry Grant
Date: Sep 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Extraordinary delivery service. I was gone when they came so they tried to call, left a message one my voice mail and my door. When I called back they delivered within 10 Minutes ! The flowers are really nice !
Date: Aug 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

My parents sent a picture of the flowers which got put front and center on the alter at my god father's funeral. Mary called to check before hand as she was out of some of the standard flowers for this arrangement. She listened and did a BEAUTIFUL job!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

My order was delivered on V-day with 11 roses instead of 12. Not a huge deal, but you guys showed up with a seconde delivery a few days later with another dozen roses with a card apologizing for the mistake. I was amazed. Customer appreciation like that is hard to find anymore. I have been tellin everyone about this situation and recommending Mary's floral. Hats off to you guys!
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

My wife was very happy with her arrangement, I am currently deployed and was very pleased at the ease of the website and variety of selections.
Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Beautiful arrangement!! I have had several arrangements from Mary's Floral and they continue to amaze me.
Date: Aug 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Beautiful arrangement!! I have had several arrangements from Mary's Floral and they continue to amaze me.
Date: Jul 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

The floral arrangement turned out great, my wife loved them. Good to have a home town florist that Soldiers overseas can use with confidence.
Date: Jun 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

I know they had to sub some of the flowers, but hear they where still amazing and the most beautiful flowers my wife has ever gotten. Have tried Pro Flowers, same price and they where the worst flowers I ever payed money for. I will use Mary's Floral again in the future, thanks for helping us Soldiers keep the special moments in our lives while we are deployed.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers are beautiful. They were delivered on the 11th and the roses are still looking great!
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Love the flowers, makes the house smell great, and they are still living.
Date: Mar 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Very pleased with service and arrangement. Appreciated your rapid response to let me know that you needed to make substitutions for my order. The recipient was in awe as was I. Thanks for making it extra special.
Date: Mar 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful selection. Site was easy to navigate and flowers delivered as requested. My mom loved the floral arrangement.
Date: Feb 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Amazing!
Date: Jan 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

I was very pleased about how Marys Floral handled our order. The order was placed with only a short time to have the order compleed but they handled the order in an excellent manner and notified us that it had been completed and delivered before the service. it was greatly appreciated.
Date: Dec 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

The florist called me because she couldn't fill the arrangement as I ordered it. She made some substitutions because of availability but called me before changes were made. I was very pleased with the service and my Mom was very pleased with teh arrangement. I will definately use this florist again.
Date: Nov 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers delivered at the correct time and my gramnddaughter said they were lovely. thanks.
Date: Nov 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

The service was excellent. I dropped the order last minute so it took a bit to get everthing together but I was pleased.
Date: Oct 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers were beautiful and fresh. The food basket was great as well.
Date: Oct 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

I am currently deployed and the no-hassle ordering system is second to none. Whenever I order I know that not only are the flowers high quality but that the service is outstanding!
Date: Sep 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Nice flowers and delivery was great
Date: Aug 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything thing arrived just as it should have! Totally beat 1-800flowers.com!!!!
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Flowers were fresh and just beautiful! A very nice arrangement.
Date: May 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

It truly has been a pleasure ordering flowers from Mary's Floral. She has always been accommodating for us to order flowers for my mother all the way from California! She is creative and puts together beautiful floral arrangements. Thank you Mary's Floral! We hope you have a wonderful Mother's Day too. The Shaws 2011
Date: Mar 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers that were delivered were gorgeous. It was a knockout arrangment, the mix was perfect. They smelled amazing and the colors are all to die for. I would buy flowers from Marys Floral every time.
Date: Feb 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flower arrangement was nice. The tulips all seemed to be in good health and fresh.
Date: Feb 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Fast and on time have bought before and will buy again from Mary's Floral
Date: Jan 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Thankyou Mary! You have done it again! The wreath and vase of carnations were just beautiful! Everyone commmented! Thankyou so much for the talented work you do!! Thanks!!!
Date: Dec 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KS

Very pleased with the arrangment...I would buy flowers from this shop again...
Date: Nov 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mom loved her flowers. I was really happy and relieved. For the last couple of years, I have tried different places via the internet to deliver flowers to my mom for different occasions. I live out of state due to the military and to have my mom disappointed was frustrating. So I decided to try local from my hometown. I was very excited to hear my mom so happy. Mary's Floral has a customer for life. I appreciate their time and effort in making my mom happy. Thanks again.
Date: Oct 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

overall ordering flower from mary's floral has been great flowers arrived when needed. Except for once when I order jade roses I had see on the web site and did not get them because not in stock or just ran out. Although they did try to call but since I am a deployed soldier I did not recieve the call, they did e-mailed me and fix the issue with no hassel. Pretty good customer service.
Date: Oct 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ND

The basket was great! Thank You!
Date: Sep 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Sep 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

i was very pleased with the plant that was ordered and the ease of managing the website.will certainly use Mary's again if i should need to.thanks again
Date: Aug 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: May 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KS

My wife was very happy with her arrangement, I am currently deployed and was very pleased at the ease of the website and variety of selections.
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flower arrangement was beautiful, I particularly liked the baby's breath wreath that was worked into the arrangement to look like a handle on the vase. The arrangement was delivered to my workplace and everyone there raved about the design and choice of unusual flowers. Thank you because I know many times items ordered by internet are not always presented as stated. You did a great job. Linda Ehm
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers were beautiful. They are still living and look wonderful.
Flower Delivery To Junction City, KS
See Delivery Areas